Responsibility for AEPL ultimately lies with the Board of Directors. The Board comprises a cross-section of Australians: men, women, educationalists, business consultants and professionals operating in the NGO sector. The current directors are:

Mary Elizabeth Bartholemew BCom, MEc, CPA

Bernadette Celio BA, Dip Ed

Peter Faehrmann BSc, BVet Sc

Louise Marie Mackie BBus, CA

Anthony Montgomery BCom, CA

Ximena Ovalle BA, Dip Ed, PhD

Mark Shad BCom, MBA, CPA, NTLP Cert

The Board of AEPL appoints Principals (Project Managers) for each of its inititives. Individual projects rely on volunteers, of all ages, to organize and promote their activities.

Contact with the Board may be made through the email: